Fraud Prevention

Significantly increase the level of confidence in the customer file

Globe icon
Philippe Sanchis
CEO of Vialink
Archipels provides a guarantee in the authentication of these documents, confirming that they are originals. It is an additional guarantee with high added value in terms of assurance as to the reliability of these documents, and therefore an innovative and effective solution to limit fraud.

Effective protection in the face of the explosion of fraud

Archipels is a formidable solution to effectively combat fraud through document verification. Its use allows to drastically reduce the risk at the time of underwriting and facilitates the procedures of remediation or data update.


Over the period 2015-2019, the number of suspicious transaction reports received by Tracfin has more than doubled: from 43,000 to almost 96,000 suspicious transaction reports. Archipels is responding to this worrying and sharp acceleration in reports from payment and e-money institutions as well as insurers and insurance brokers.


Certification of the authenticity of each document

Archipels certifies the authenticity of the document, unlike other solutions on the market which only guarantee its conformity by providing a level of confidence. This type of solution validates the data consistency of the document by extracting and cross-referencing information but cannot guarantee its authenticity.


Already 40 million documents with evidential value have been certified on Archipels, enabling thousands of institutions to strengthen their fight against fraud and risk prevention. Located halfway between the issuer of the document and the auditor, Archipels occupies an extremely important place: a filter that leaves no doubt as to the identity of the person or company and its authenticity.


A truly improved overall level of confidence in the customer file

Archipels significantly improves the overall confidence level of the customer file. To achieve this, the solution will search directly for documents at the source so that it can then ensure the authenticity of the identity of individuals and companies. This real improvement in the level of trust is only possible because we certify on the blockchain the documents, data and information on individuals or companies whose authenticity you wish to verify.

Strengthen your overall level of confidence today by discovering the Archipels solution.
Contact the team

Prévention de la fraude

Augmentez fortement le niveau de confiance du dossier client

Philippe Sanchis
CEO de Vialink
Archipels procure une garantie dans l’authentification de ces documents, en confirmant qu’il s’agit d’originaux. C’est une garantie supplémentaire à forte valeur ajoutée en termes d’assurance quant à la fiabilité de ces documents, et donc une solution innovante et efficace pour limiter la fraude.

Une protection efficace face à l’explosion de la fraude

Archipels est une solution redoutable pour lutter efficacement contre la fraude par la vérification documentaire. Son utilisation permet de diminuer drastiquement le risque lors de la souscription et facilite les procédures de remédiation ou d’actualisation des données.


Sur la période 2015–2019, le nombre de déclarations de soupçon reçues par Tracfin a été plus que multiplié par 2 : de 43 000 à près de 96 000 déclarations de soupçon. Archipels répond à cette inquiétante et forte accélération des déclarations des établissements de paiement et de monnaie électronique ainsi que des assureurs et courtiers en assurance.


Certification de l’authenticité de chaque document

Archipels certifie l'authenticité du document, contrairement à d’autres solutions du marché qui ne font que garantir sa conformité en fournissant un niveau de confiance. Ce type de solutions valide la cohérence des données du document par extraction et recoupement d’informations mais ne peut en aucun cas garantir son authenticité.


Déjà 40 millions de documents à valeur probante ont été certifiés sur Archipels, permettant à des milliers d’établissements de renforcer leur lutte contre la fraude et la prévention face au risque. Situé à mi-chemin entre l’émetteur du document et le vérificateur, Archipels occupe une place extrêmement importante : un filtre ne laissant aucun doute sur l’identité de la personne ou de l’entreprise et son authenticité.


Un niveau de confiance global du dossier client réellement amélioré

Archipels améliore sensiblement le niveau de confiance global du dossier client. Pour y parvenir, la solution va rechercher directement les documents à la source afin de pouvoir ensuite s’assurer de l’authenticité de l’identité des individus et entreprises. Cette réelle amélioration du niveau de confiance n’est possible que parce que nous certifions sur la blockchain les documents, données et informations sur les individus ou entreprises dont vous souhaitez vérifier l’authenticité.

Renforcez dès aujourd’hui votre niveau de confiance global en découvrant la solution Archipels.
Contacter l’équipe