Privacy

Mentions

legal

Last updated: 8 February 2021

1 - Legal information

The website www.archipels.io (hereinafter the "Site") is published by Archipels, a simplified joint stock company (SAS) (hereinafter the "Archipels"), with a share capital of 3,000,000 euros, registered with the Créteil Trade and Companies Register under number 889 098 612, whose registered office is located at : 45-47 Boulevard Paul Vaillant Couturier 94200 Ivry-Sur-Seine France - e-mail address: contact@archipels.io - intra-community VAT number FR33889098612 - telephone number: 09 72 52 27 21.

The publication director is Hervé Bonazzi, Managing Director of Archipels.

The Site is hosted by Webflow Inc. whose registered office is located at 398 11th Street, 2nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94103, USA - telephone: +1 415-964-0555 - e-mail address: contact@webflow.com - website: https://webflow.com.

2 - Liability

The user of the Website acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use the Website and acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used does not contain any viruses and is in perfect working order.

The information provided on the Website is provided for information purposes without any guarantee, explicit or implicit, of validity, completeness or timeliness, it is non-contractual and Archipels shall not be held liable.

The user of the Website acknowledges that he or she uses this information under his or her sole responsibility.

The information contained on the Website may be modified or updated without prior notice. Archipels also reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to make improvements and modifications to the Website.

Archipels provides no guarantee as to the availability or accessibility of the Website or as to the absence of viruses.

Archipels will not be liable for any damage, temporary or permanent, caused to the website user's computer system or for any loss or damage (including loss of data or profits) that may be suffered as a result of :

- The access or navigation of the Website
- The exploitation of the information contained on the Website
- The copy, the visualization or any other use of the Website which would give place to a contentious or recovery procedure.

Archipels will not be either responsible for the damages resulting from a fraudulent intrusion of a third party having caused a modification of the information diffused on the Webite.

The user of the Webite is responsible for damages of any kind, material or immaterial, indirect, caused to any third party, including Archipels, due to the illicit use or exploitation of the Website itself and/or one of its elements, whatever the cause and place of occurrence of such damages, and guarantees Archipels from the consequences of claims or actions that it may, therefore, be subject to.

The user of the Webite acknowledges having read this Legal Notice and agrees to comply with its terms.

Archipels reserves the right to modify the content of the present Legal Notice at any time and without notice. The user is therefore invited to consult the Notice regularly.

3 - Protection of personal data

To view the Privacy Notice click here

4 - Use of cookies

To view the Cookie Policy click here.

Mentions

légales

Date de dernière mise à jour : 8 février 2021

1 - Informations légales

Le site internet www.archipels.io (ci-après le « Site ») est édité par la société Archipels, société par actions simplifiée (SAS) (ci-après le « Archipels »), au capital social de 3 000 000 euros, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Créteil sous le numéro 889 098 612, dont le siège social est situé : 45-47 Boulevard Paul Vaillant Couturier 94200 Ivry-Sur-Seine France – adresse de courrier électronique : contact@archipels.io – n° de TVA intracommunautaire FR33889098612 - numéro de téléphone : 09 72 52 27 21.

Le directeur de la publication est Hervé Bonazzi, Directeur Général d’Archipels.

Le Site est hébergé par Webflow Inc. dont le siège social est situé : 398 11th Street, 2nd Floor San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis  –  téléphone: +1 415-964-0555 – adresse de courrier électronique : contact@webflow.com –  site internet: https://webflow.com.

2 - Responsabilité

L’utilisateur du Site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au Site et l’utiliser et reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

Les informations communiquées sur le Site sont fournies à titre indicatif sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, de validité, d’exhaustivité ou d’actualité, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité d’Archipels.

Le visiteur du Site reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa seule et unique responsabilité.

Les informations contenues sur le Site peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. Archipels se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d’apporter des améliorations et modifications au Site.

Archipels ne fournit aucune garantie quant à la disponibilité ou l’accessibilité du Site ou quant à l’absence de virus.

Archipels ne sera responsable ni des dommages, temporaires ou permanents, causés au système informatique du visiteur ni des pertes ou dommages éventuels (y compris la perte de données ou de profits) qui seraient subis suite à :

- L’accès ou la navigation du Site
- L’exploitation des informations contenues sur le Site
- La copie, la visualisation ou toute autre utilisation du Site qui donnerait lieu à une procédure contentieuse ou de recouvrement.

Archipels ne sera pas non plus responsable des dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations diffusées sur le Site.

L’utilisateur du Site est responsable des dommages de toute nature, matériels ou immatériels, indirects, causés à tout tiers, y compris à Archipels, du fait de l’utilisation ou de l’exploitation illicite du Site lui-même et/ou de l’un de ses éléments, quels que soient la cause et le lieu de survenance de ces dommages, et garantit Archipels des conséquences des réclamations ou actions dont elle pourrait, de ce fait, faire l’objet.

L’utilisateur du Site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes Mentions légales et s’engage à les respecter.

Archipels se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu des présentes Mentions légales à tout moment et sans préavis. L’utilisateur est donc invité à les consulter régulièrement.

3 - Protection des données à caractère personnel

Pour consulter la Politique de confidentialité cliquez ici

4 - Utilisation de cookies

Pour consulter la Politique en matière de cookies cliquez ici