Client onboarding

Accelerate the contact to improve the customer experience

Globe icon

Secure and simplified onboarding par excellence

Archipels accelerates and secures the entry into contact with your customers by providing you with high-performance document verification solutions, thus facilitating the steps to be taken by users. We enable you to improve the onboarding of your customers thanks to a centralized platform, the robustness of blockchain technology and optimized processes.

Archipels covers a wide range of documents related to the identity of individuals, including proof of domicile and corporate identification documents: Kbis, tax forms, articles of association, list of beneficial owners and other documents for authentication. As onboarding is a key moment in the customer journey, it is a step not to be neglected, both for you and for your customer.



Smooth and harmonious integration into your customer journey

Archipels is designed to integrate seamlessly and optimally into your customers' journey thanks to our APIs and SDKs. Our SDK helps you to automatically extract the digital signature (the hash) from the supplied document, which you can then authenticate via our verification API: an intuitive and ergonomic approach to enhance the customer experience.


Save time, improve the security of your authentication processes and make the whole process of getting in touch more fluid. Archipels is your trusted solution to help you verify the identity of individuals and companies more quickly and easily.


Instant authentication for an optimal user experience

Archipels also makes it possible to check the authenticity of an identity document almost instantaneously, eliminating any risk of human error due to poor indexing, an oversight or an entry error, as well as the rejection of a document due to an image of insufficient quality: blurred, low luminosity, damaged document, etc. The customer experience can easily suffer from a slow, cumbersome and impenetrable identification process. Instead, take advantage of the authentication moment to build trust, while reducing the risk of error and improper rejection to zero.


To become the leading provider of decentralized identity for companies and individuals in Europe, Archipels relies on a trust infrastructure based on a private and licensed blockchain that is sovereign, eco-responsible and confidential. The relationship has never been so fast, and the customer experience has never been so optimised.


Discover the Archipels digital identity certification solution now.
Contact the team

Onboarding client

Accélérez l'entrée en relation pour améliorer l'expérience client

Globe icon

L’onboarding sécurisé et simplifié par excellence

Archipels accélère et sécurise l'entrée en relation avec vos clients en vous fournissant des solutions de vérification de documents performantes, facilitant ainsi les démarches des utilisateurs. Nous vous permettons d’améliorer l’onboarding de vos clients grâce à une plateforme centralisée, à la robustesse de la technologie blockchain et à des processus optimisés.

Archipels couvre un large choix de documents liés à l'identité des individus, notamment les justificatifs de domicile et les documents d’identification des entreprises : Kbis, liasse fiscale, statuts, liste des bénéficiaires effectifs et autres documents permettant une authentification. L’onboarding étant un moment clé dans le parcours client, c’est une étape à ne surtout pas négliger, aussi bien pour vous que pour votre client.



Intégration harmonieuse et fluide dans vos parcours clients

Archipels est conçu pour s’intégrer de manière optimale et fluide dans le parcours de vos clients grâce à nos API et SDK. Notre SDK vous aide à extraire automatiquement la signature numérique (le hash) du document fourni, document que vous pourrez ensuite authentifier via notre API de vérification : une démarche intuitive et ergonomique au service de l’expérience client.


Gagnez du temps, améliorez la sécurité de vos processus d’authentification et fluidifiez toute la démarche de l’entrée en relation. Archipels est votre solution de confiance pour vous aider à vérifier plus rapidement et facilement l'identité de personnes physiques et morales.


Authentification instantanée pour une expérience utilisateur optimale

Archipels permet également de vérifier quasi instantanément l'authenticité d'un document d’identité, éliminant tout risque d’erreur humaine lié à une mauvaise indexation, un oubli ou une erreur d’entrée, ainsi que le rejet de document en raison d’une image de qualité insuffisante : flou, faible luminosité, document abîmé, etc. L’expérience client peut facilement pâtir d’un processus d’identification lent, lourd et impénétrable. Profitez au contraire du moment de l’authentification pour créer la confiance, tout en réduisant à zéro le risque d’erreur et de rejet abusif.


Pour devenir le premier fournisseur d'identité décentralisée des entreprises et individus en Europe, Archipels s’appuie sur une infrastructure de confiance basée sur une blockchain privée et permissionnée souveraine, éco-responsable et confidentielle. L'entrée en relation n’a jamais été aussi rapide, et l'expérience client aussi optimisée.


Découvrez la solution de certification de l’identité numérique Archipels dès maintenant.
Contacter l'équipe