Long-term anchoring

Obtain an indelible evidentiary value

Globe icon

The blockchain as a guarantee of immutability

Archipels is based on an innovative, advantageous and still largely under-exploited technology: the blockchain. Indeed, this unique technology allows decentralization, shared consensus for transaction validation, immutability as well as data encryption and evidence preservation. Each document is thus protected and benefits from easy auditability and traceability.


But that's not all: the blockchain used by Archipels provides an immutable and indelible proof value, in order to make any action permanent. In addition, a qualified timestamp responds to a need for regulatory archiving by guaranteeing the inalterability of the document.


The Financial Benefits of Permanent Evidentiary Value

Archipels significantly reduces your operational costs by eliminating the need for additional manual verification, saving you time and money. Also, billing is done on a per-use basis only to optimize trust and relationships with your partners.


It becomes simpler to optimize your certification process and blockchain technology offers many advantages - especially when it comes to document archiving. In addition to ensuring the evidential value, guaranteeing the durability of information and protecting personal data, the storage of signed documents in an Electronic Archiving System (EAS) allows you to optimize the costs and risks involved by freeing yourself from signature enrichment techniques over the long term.


The legal advantages of the electronic signature

Archipels ensures the durability of electronically signed documents. For various economic, societal, ecological and health reasons, the paper signature leaves massively room for the electronic signature. The whole question remains of being able to guarantee that the person or institution has consented to the electronic act in question, even if he (or the system that produced the signature) no longer exists.


With the Archipels solution, signed documents are automatically transferred to a SAE compliant with the NF-Z 42 013 standard. The digital fingerprints are also secured thanks to the log chaining device of the blockchain. Archipels allows you to preserve electronically signed documents over time in order to anticipate the archiving problem thanks to a long-term anchoring.


Ensure the long-term integrity and durability of your documents by using Archipels.
Contact the team

Ancrage de long terme

Obtenez une valeur de preuve ineffaçable

Globe icon

La blockchain comme garantie d’immuabilité

Archipels repose sur une technologie innovante, avantageuse et encore largement sous-exploitée : la blockchain. En effet, cette technologie unique permet la décentralisation, le consensus partagé de validation des transactions, l’immutabilité ainsi que le chiffrement des données et la conservation de preuves. Chaque document est ainsi protégé et bénéficie d’une auditabilité et d’une traçabilité facilitées.


Mais ce n’est pas tout : la blockchain utilisée par Archipels permet d’apporter une valeur de preuve immuable et ineffaçable, afin de rendre permanente toute action. De plus, un horodatage qualifié vient répondre à un besoin d’archivage réglementaire en garantissant l’inaltérabilité du document.


Les avantages financiers d’une valeur de preuve permanente

Archipels réduit sensiblement vos coûts opérationnels en supprimant la nécessité d’une vérification manuelle additionnelle, pour un temps gagné et des économies substantielles. Également, la facturation se fait uniquement à l’usage afin d’optimiser la confiance et la relation avec vos partenaires.


Il devient plus simple d’optimiser votre processus de certification et la technologie blockchain offre ainsi de nombreux avantages - notamment au niveau de l’archivage de documents. En plus, d’assurer la valeur probante, de garantir la pérennité des information et de protéger les données personnelles, le versement des documents signés dans un Système d’Archivage Électronique (SAE) permet d’optimiser les coûts et risques induits en s’affranchissant des techniques d’enrichissement de signatures sur le long terme.


Les avantages de la signature électronique au niveau juridique

Archipels assure la pérennité des documents signés électroniquement. Pour diverses raisons économiques, sociétales, écologiques et sanitaires, la signature papier laisse massivement place à la signature électronique. Toute la question reste de pouvoir garantir que la personne ou l’institution a consenti à l’acte électronique en question, même si elle (ou le système ayant produit la signature) n’existe plus.


Avec la solution Archipels, le versement des documents signés dans un SAE conforme à la norme NF-Z 42 013 se fait automatiquement. Les empreintes numériques sont également sécurisées grâce au dispositif de chaînage des journaux de la blockchain. Archipels vous permet de préserver des documents signés électroniquement sur la durée afin d’anticiper la problématique de l’archivage grâce à un ancrage de long terme.


Assurez l'intégrité et la pérennité de vos documents au long terme en utilisant Archipels.
Contacter l'équipe