Verification of documents

Archipels adds a technological brick to your KYC solution to accelerate and make your customer relationship entry procedures more reliable.

Thibault Lanxade
Chairman and CEO, Jouve Group
Being able to guarantee our clients 100% compliance on certain documents is a strong guarantee of quality and trust. This partnership allows us to integrate Archipels' blockchain and to enrich our KYC remediation and relationship entry offer for our clients.

Verify authenticity and increase trust

Archipels' verification solution allows us to check the authenticity of documents. We go to the source of the document and the data: directly to the issuer. This is what makes Archipels' service unique on the market. We do not simply guarantee the conformity or consistency of the data provided, but that the document is authentic, that it remains intact and has not been altered. Gain certainty on the client file and limit fraud with Archipels. 

Accelerate KYC and board more customers

Archipels' verification solution is almost instantaneous. In just a few seconds, you will be able to verify the veracity of the information provided by the client. Thanks to our API, you will be able to verify the documents and data requested during KYC procedures. The answer is almost immediate and without appeal: no need for manual verification and therefore time-consuming and error-prone human processing.

Stay in compliance with regulations

Archipels is verified on blockchain. This distributed registry allows for seamless traceability. In addition to being compliant with the RGPD and all current regulations, it allows for easy auditability. Indeed, Archipels keeps a time-stamped evidence register that banks and financial institutions can provide to regulatory bodies in case of audit or unannounced control. 

Optimize your KYC procedures today by discovering the Archipels solution
Read more

Vérification de documents

Archipels ajoute une brique technologique à votre solution KYC pour accélérer et fiabiliser vos procédures d'entrée en relation client.

Thibault Lanxade
Président-Directeur Général, Groupe Jouve
Pouvoir garantir à nos clients 100% de conformité sur certains documents est un gage de qualité et de confiance très fort. Ce partenariat, nous permet d’intégrer la blockchain d’Archipels et d’enrichir notre offre d’entrée en relation et de remédiation KYC pour nos clients.

Vérifiez l’authenticité et augmentez la confiance

La solution de vérification d’Archipels permet de vérifier l’authenticité des documents. Nous allons chercher le document et la donnée à la source : directement chez l’émetteur. C’est ce qui rend le service d’Archipels unique sur le marché. Nous ne garantissons pas simplement la conformité ou la cohérence des données fournies mais bien que le document est authentique, qu’il reste intègre et n’a pas été altéré. Gagnez en certitude sur le dossier client et limitez la fraude grâce à Archipels. 

Accélérez le KYC et onboardez plus de clients

La solution de vérification d’Archipels est quasi instantanée. En seulement quelques secondes, vous allez pouvoir vérifier la véracité des informations fournies par le client. Grâce à notre API, vous allez pouvoir vérifier les documents et données demandés lors de procédures KYC. La réponse est quasi immédiate et sans appel : pas besoin de vérification manuelle et donc de traitement humain chronophage et sujet à erreur.

Restez en conformité avec la réglementation

La vérification d’Archipels se fait sur blockchain. Ce registre distribué permet une traçabilité sans faille. En plus, d’être conforme avec la RGPD et toutes les réglementations en vigueur, elle permet une auditabilité facilitée. En effet, Archipels conserve un registre des preuves horodaté que les banques et institutions financières peuvent fournir aux organismes réglementaires en cas d’audit ou de contrôle inopiné. 

Optimisez dès aujourd'hui vos procédures KYC en découvrant la solution Archipels
En savoir plus